Legal Separation – Billy Gillispie

I’m truly sorry it’s come to this, but after much deliberation I have decided it’s time for Billy and I to separate. I am not saying it’s forever. In fact, I hope there will soon be a reconciliation. It’s hard to explain, but right now it just doesn’t feel “right”.  Billy will continue to have custody of the kids and of course I’ll follow their progress from here in China.  I would ask that you continue to give both Billy and I your support as we go through this difficult time.

Mississippi State 66 – Kentucky 57

Mississippi St Kentucky BasketballAP Photo/Ed Reink

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to get ready for my dinner date with Bobby Knight.

Bookmark and Share

~ by Expatriate Games on February 4, 2009.

3 Responses to “Legal Separation – Billy Gillispie”

  1. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. haha.

  2. That was stupid.

    • Anonymous huh? Not exactly, it says a lot to me that you’re writing from a faculty IP address at EKU! Of course it was stupid, it was meant to be! Thanks for the “oh so deep” and thoughtful insight. Cmon’, just trying to have a little tongue-in-cheek fun…

Leave a Reply

 
